November News

I wanted to let you know that I will be gone on Thursday and Friday this week, so there won’t be Friday Folders. There’s a lot of preparation that goes into them that I won’t be able to accomplish before I leave. Thank you for your understanding.

I’m in the process of scheduling conferences. The conference confirmation forms will go home Monday, November 5th. Please send them back as soon as possible so I know that time works for you. Looking forward to seeing you at conferences!

November:
2nd – Early Release – 2:15
9th – Veteran’s Day Assembly – 10:00 am
9th – Early Release – 2:15
12th – No School – Veteran’s Day Observed
16th – Early Release – 12:45 – Conferences
19th – 21st – Early Release – 12:45 – Conferences
22nd-23rd – No School – Thanksgiving Break
30th – Spirit Day – Disney Day
30th – Early Release – 2:15

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *